Established in 2014, this Working Group is comprised of members and observers of the scientific and advisory bodies of ACCOBAMS, ASCOBANS and CMS. External experts are invited to participate in the Working Group, too, in order to ensure the best possible advice can be generated for the Parties. The group is co-chaired by Sigrid Lueber and Yanis Souami.